Meet CRA’s Bloggers

CRA Bloggers

Doug Balfour
Chief Executive Officer
Geneva Global
Dan Chenok
Executive Director, Center for The Business of Government
Elliot Clark
CEO, Publisher
SharedXpertise Media LLC and CR Magazine
Phillip Clawson
Managing Director
Community Matters Group
Richard Crespin
CEO, Crespin Enterprises
Senior Fellow, US Chamber of Commerce Foundation
Director of Business Outreach, US Global Leadership Coalition
Cynthia Figge – Co-Founder, COO
Bahar Gidwani – Co-founder, CEO
Robert Felgar
General Counsel
Prepaid Wireless Group
Michelle Greene
VP and Head of Corporate Responsibility
NYSE Euronext
Doris Gonzalez
Director, Corporate Citizenship
IBM Americas
Donna Klein
Executive Chair and CEO
Corporate Voices for Working Families

Kevin Lynch, Ph.D.
Leadership Executive-in-Residence
Center for Values-Driven Leadership at Benedictine University
Amanda MacArthur
Vice President for Global Pro Bono & Engagement
Kevin Moss
Head of Corporate Social Responsibility
BT Americas
Chairman and CEO
MGM Resorts International
Lisa Owen
VP of Marketing and Business Development
RSC Bio Solutions
Sarah Pullin
Vice President Corporate Responsibility
Ryan Scott
Pete Sherrard
Sustainability Manager
Duke Energy
Art Stewart
Managing Director, Strategic Impact Partners
Research Fellow, Center for Business Ethics – Bentley University
CR Educator, Speaker and Writer
Kim Bach Vu
Sustainability/Corporate Responsibility Associate
TE Connectivity (Tyco Electronics)
Jessica McGlyn
Founder and President
Allie Williams
Executive Director
Corporate Responsibility Association (CRA)